General Synod 2007


up to Reports & resolutions
^-- up to Information

General Secretary

Archdeacon Michael Pollesel

Synod Coordinator

Ms. Margaret Shawyer

Recording Secretary and Registration

Ms. Dianne Izzard

Anglican Video

Ms. Lisa Barry
Ms. Becky Boucher
Ms. Marion Jenkins (Volunteer)
Ms. Tanya Moxley (Volunteer)

Information Technology Coordinator

Ms. Mariana Bell

Display Coordinator

Ms. Christine Hills

Daily Report

The Rev. Bryan Bjerring

Information Desk Coordinator

Ms. Jill Cruse

Director of Communications

Mr. Vianney Carriere

News Room Coordinator Ms. Josie DeLucia
Webcasting Mr. Brian Bukowski

Nominations Committee

Dr. Andrea Mann
Ms. Ms. Mariana Bell

Office Manager Ms. Jo Abrams

Office Assistant

Ms. Shannon Cottrell

Resolutions Committee

The Rev. Maylanne Maybee

Church House Management Team
Primate The Most Rev. Andrew Hutchison
General Secretary  Archdeacon Michael Pollesel
Director, Information Resources Mr. Vianney Carriere
Director, Faith, Worship and Ministry The Rev. Canon Alyson Barnett-Cowan
Director, Financial Management and Development Mr. Peter Blachford
Director, Partnerships Dr. Eleanor Johnson
Director, Primate’s World Relief and Development Fund Ms. Cheryl Curtis
Director, Pensions Ms. Judy Robinson
Staff of the Office of the Primate
Primate’s Principal Secretary Archdeacon Paul Feheley
Executive Assistant Ms. Jo Mutch


The Anglican Church of Canada
80 Hayden Street
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 3G2
Main switchboard: 416-924-9192