## OFFICERS OF THE THIRTY-FIFTH SESSION OF THE GENERAL SYNOD

President of the Synod	Archbishop Michael Peers, Primate
Prolocutor	Mrs. Rendina Hamilton
Deputy Prolocutor	Canon Benjamin Arreak
General Secretary	Archdeacon Jim Boyles
Chancellor	Mr. Justice David Wright
Vice-Chancellor Mr. Clyne Harradence	
Treasurer	Mr. Jim Cullen
Honorary Clerical Secretary	Captain Baxter Park
Honorary Lay Secretary	Mr. Gary Genge
Honorary Asst. Clerical Secretary Rev. David Torraville	
Honorary Asst. Lay Secretary	Ms. Donna Parsons
Assessors Archdeacon Susan deGruchy Chancellor Robert Falby Mr. Rhodie Mercer Dean Robert Pynn Hon. Ronald Stevenson	Chancellor David Wright (Coordinator)

h: \gensyn98\convcirc\officers