GENERAL SYNOD 2010 STAFF

General Secretary The Ven. Dr. Michael Pollesel (on leave)

Acting General Secretary Mr. Vianney (Sam) Carriere

General Synod Coordinator Ms. Margaret Shawyer

Assistant Coordinator and Registration Ms. Dianne Izzard

Agenda Committee Mr. Vianney (Sam) Carriere

Ms. Margaret Shawyer

Anglican Video Ms. Lisa Barry (Senior Producer)

Ms. Becky Boucher (Production Assistant)

Communications/News Room The Ven. Paul Feheley

Ms. Josie De Lucia

Daily Report Ms. Monica Graham (NS & PEI)

Display Coordinator Ms. Becky Boucher

Ms. Sara-Jane LaRoque

General Synod Office Ms. Jo Abrams

Ms. Shannon Cottrell

Information Technology Coordinator Ms. Mariana Bell

Information Desk Coordinator

Nominating Committee Dr. Andrea Mann

Ms. Mariana Bell

Resolutions Committee The Rev. Maylanne Maybee

Recording Secretary Ms. Dianne Izzard

Ms. Jo Mutch

Webcasting Mr. Brian Bukowski

Primate's Leadership Circle

Primate The Most Rev. Fred Hiltz

General Secretary Archdeacon Michael Pollesel Acting General Secretary Mr. Vianney (Sam) Carriere

Director, Anglican Foundation The Very Rev. John Van Nostrand Wright

Director, Communications

and Information Resources Mr. Vianney (Sam) Carriere

Interim Director, Faith, Worship and Ministry

The Rev. Dr. Eileen Scully

Director, Indigenous Ministries The Rt. Rev. Mark MacDonald

Director, Financial Management

and Development Ms. Michèle George

Director, Partnerships Ms. Henriette Thompson

Interim Executive Director, Primate's World Relief

and Development Fund Ms. Adele Finney

Executive Director, Pensions Ms. Judy Robinson