REPORT OF THE CHANCELLOR

To the Members of the General Synod

I have the honour to report that the following consecrations and installations were recorded during the period from March 1, 2004 to February 28, 2007:

Consecrations

March 25, 2004	Susan Elizabeth Moxley as a Suffragan Bishop in the Diocese of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
May 16, 2004	Gordon Stanley Light as a Bishop Suffragan to the Metropolitan of the Ecclesiastical Province of British Columbia and Yukon with responsibility for the Anglican Parishes of the Central Interior
September 21, 2004	Cyrus Clement James Pitman as Bishop Coadjutor in the Diocese of Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador
October 14, 2004	Barry Bryan Clarke as the 11 th Bishop of the Diocese of Montreal
February 5, 2005	Philip Poole as a Suffragan Bishop in the Diocese of Toronto
September 17, 2005	John Elswood Privett as the 9 th Bishop of the Diocese of Kootenay
November 30, 2005	David Torraville as the 4 th Bishop of the Diocese of Central Newfoundland
March 25, 2006	Patrick Yu as a Suffragan Bishop in the Diocese of Toronto
May 23, 2006	Gregory Kerr-Wilson as the 11 th Bishop of the Diocese of Qu'Appelle
September 29, 2006	Derek Balfour Erskine Hoskin as the 9 th Bishop of the Diocese of Calgary

Installations

June 4, 2004	Andrew Sandford Hutchison as the 12 th Primate of the Anglican Church of Canada
September 12, 2004	Colin Robert Johnson as the 11 th Bishop of the Diocese of Toronto
September 26, 2004	Bruce Stavert as the 21 st Metropolitan of the Ecclesiastical Province of Canada
November 9, 2004	Caleb Lawrence as the 17 th Metropolitan of the Ecclesiastical Province of Ontario
December 5, 2004	Cyrus Clement James Pitman as the 4 th Bishop of the Diocese of Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador
February 13, 2005	Peter R. Coffin as the 9 th Bishop Ordinary to the Canadian Forces
November 5, 2005	Terrence Owen Buckle as the 10 th Metropolitan of the Ecclesiastical Province of British Columbia and Yukon

March 1, 2007

Ronald C. Stevenson, Chancellor