GENERAL SYNOD PLANNING

The General Synod Planning Committee

The Very Rev. Peter G. Elliott	Prolocutor	Diocese of New Westminster
The Most Rev. Andrew Hutchison	Primate	Ex-Officio
The Ven. Donna Joy (to Feb. 2007)	Chair, Worship	Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Very Rev. Bob Osborne	Co-Chair LAC	Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Ven. Dr. Michael Pollesel	General Secretary	
The Rev. Canon Murray Still	(ACIP Rep)	Diocese of Rupert's Land
Ms. Susan Suppes	Co-Chair LAC	Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Rev. Randy Townsend		Diocese of Nova Scotia & PEI
The Very Rev. Peter Wall	Chair	Diocese of Niagara
Mrs. Susan Winn	Deputy Prolocutor	Ç
Ms. Dianne Izzard Ms. Margaret Shawyer	Staff Staff	General Synod General Synod

Worship Committee

The Ven. Donna Joy (to Feb. 2007)	Chair	Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Rev. Katherine Bourbonniere		Diocese of Nova Scotia & PEI
Ms. Maria Jane Highway		Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Rev. Michael Jackson		Diocese of Qu'Appelle
The Rev. Dr. Iain Luke		Diocese of Rupert's Land
Mr. Rick Morgan		Diocese of Rupert's Land
Ms. Lorraine Still		Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Ven. Paul Feheley	Principal Secreta	ary to the Primate

Dr. Eileen Scully Staff

Local Arrangements

The Very Rev. Bob Osborne	Co-Chair
Mrs. Susan Suppes	Co-Chair
The Rev. Geoff Woodcroft	Hospitality and Entertainment
Mrs. Jane Morton	Companion Program
The Rev. Sue Foley-Currie	Publicity & Communications
Rene Iamieson	

Mr. Roger Stagg
The Rev. Merv Lanctot
Mrs. Susan Sprange
Mr. Bob Nichols
Mr. John Pittman

Parish Participation
Site Preparation
Registration
Transportation

Mr. Bob Gould
Mrs. Margaret Clarke
The Rev. Victoria Luke
Mr. Karl Purchase
Volunteer Coordinator
LAC Secretary
Security

On Site Coordinators:

Mr. Ted Stebbing
Mr. Bill Jennings
Mr. Gordonthrop
Mr. Ted Ash

St. John's Cathedral
Holy Trinity Anglican Church
St. Matthew's Anglican Church
Marlborough Hotel