## THE COUNCIL OF GENERAL SYNOD 2004-2007

Primate Prolocutor Deputy Prolocutor Chancellor Vice-Chancellor General Secretary Acting General Secretary General Secretary Honorary Chaplain	The Very Mr. Peter Mrs. Susa The Hon. Mr. J.H.C Mr. Justic The Ven. Dr. Elean The Ven.	The Most Rev. Andrew S. Hutchison The Very Rev. Peter G. Elliott Mr. Peter Irish (June 2004-May 2005) Mrs. Susan Winn (May 2005 to present) The Hon. Ronald Stevenson Mr. J.H.Clyne Harradence (to November 2005) Mr. Justice Brian Burrows (November 2005 to present) The Ven. Jim Boyles (to June 2006) Dr. Eleanor Johnson (June 2006 – January 2007) The Ven. Dr. Michael Pollesel (February 2007 to present) The Most Rev. Terence Finlay	
CANADA	Bishops	The Rt. Rev. Percy Coffin The Rt. Rev. Susan Moxley	
	Clergy	The Ven. Dennis Drainville The Rev. Edward Keeping	
	Lay	Mrs. Elizabeth Hutchison Mr. Peter Irish (Resigned) Mrs. Shara Golden (Resigned) Mrs. Margaret Jenniex Ms. Melissa Kane (Resigned) Captain Robert Marsh (from November 2005) Ms. Catherine Torraville Mrs. Susan Winn (to 2005)	
ONTARIO	Bishops	The Rt. Rev. Robert Bennett The Most Rev. Caleb Lawrence	
•	Clergy	The Rev. Dr. Stephen Andrews The Rev. Susan DeGruchy (Resigned) The Very Rev. Peter Wall	
	Lay	Mrs. Judy Darling Mrs. Dorothy Davies-Flindall Canon Robert Falby Mrs. Elizabeth (Betty) Livingston Ms. Meghan Nicholls	
RUPERT'S LAND	Bishops	The Rt. Rev. Rodney Andrews The Most Rev. John Clarke	
	Clergy	The Ven. Larry Beardy The Rev. Nigel Packwood The Rev. Canon James Robinson	

<b>RUPERT'S LAND cont.</b>		
	Lay	Ms. Shelagh Balfour
		Mrs. Barbara Burrows
		Canon Marilyn Dean
		Mr. John Haeuther
		Ms. Angie Kubluitok
		Ms. Sheba McKay
BRITISH COLUMBIA	Bishops	The Rt. Rev. Michael Ingham
	Lay	Ms. Louise Cooper
		Mrs. Karen Pidcock
		Ms. Emily Pollock (Resigned)
		Ms. Dorothy Smith
		Mr. Don Thompson
	Clergy	The Very Rev. Peter G. Elliott
		The Very Rev. Louise Peters
		The Rev. Canon John Steele
		The Ven. Peter Zimmer (Resigned)
CANADIAN FORCES		Col. The Ven. Karl R. McLean
PARTNERS	ECUSA	The Rev. Canon Stephen Lane (2004 – 2006) The Rev. Canon Petero Sabune (2007)
	ELCIC	The Rev. Sonja Free
	ACIP	The Ven. Sidney Black The Rev. Gloria Moses

Members of the Planning and Agenda Team of the Council of General Synod.

## Members of the Planning and Agenda Team

The Rev. Canon Allen Box	The Very Rev. Peter G. Elliott
The Ven. Sidney Black	The Most Rev. Terence Finlay
The Rt. Rev. James Cowan (Chair)	The Ven. Helena Houldcroft
Mrs. Dorothy Davies-Flindall	The Most Rev. Caleb Lawrence
Mrs. Marilyn Dean	The Very Rev. Peter Wall
	Mrs. Susan Winn